long time, no write :)

hello! well, i certainly didn’t plan to be away from the blog for so long, but work, holidays and just general life got in the way.

i’ve still been playing around and planning things for my dolls, but i have hardly shared anything on DoA or even Flickr. here’s a short summary, though –

  • 95% finished Annabel’s list (even though I did order new eyes, i have decided that they’re a bit too dark so I have another pair on order)
  • i have started working on Gabriel’s list, which i will try and share shortly
  • i ordered and received a new Aileen Doll dragon, Shy.
  • i also recieved a replacement Seed dragon as I sold my previous one earlier in the year.
  • i received two teeny tiny baby Aileen Doll dragons!
  • my Pukifee Juri and my TS Pukifee Pio got sent off to the faceup artist (the lovely Anthrogirl on DoA) and came back with fabulous new faces!
  • my gorgeous Pukifee Cupid  (who i have named Samson) arrived 🙂

image

  • i have ordered two tan Pukifees – a Flora and a Vanilla, and have been making plans for them

imageimage

(not my photos)

and finally, I have fallen in love with a couple of dolls from a fairly new company, Dolli-Pop. i haven’t ordered these yet, but that doesn’t stop me making plans!

4 Comments

Filed under chit chat, dragons, pukifees, wish list

4 responses to “long time, no write :)

  1. I love your new pic, and the new dolls you are looking at, outfits and wigs. So cute, I should look into theme colours for my dolls, all I have so far is a couple of themed rooms. Good to see a post from you 🙂 xx

  2. Looks like taking a holiday has allowed you plenty of planning time M. I have missed your posts and I love what you are doing with your dolls. So glad you ordered a tan Vanilla. 🙂 Congrats on the dragons too! I looked at Dolli-Pop and thought they look very similar to DollPamm, so I can see why you like them.

    Hope you don’t leave it so long to post again.
    Hugs,
    X

Leave a comment